Schule am Rabet 

Unsere Klassen und Lehrkräfte

  

 

Klasse 1a

Herr Schoener

Zimmer  111

schoener@schule-am-rabet.de

Klasse 1b

Frau Erlebach

Zimmer  208

erlebach@schule-am-rabet.de

Klasse 1c

Frau Havlitschek

Zimmer  207

havlitschek@schule-am-rabet.de

Klasse 1d

Frau Hainke

Zimmer  209

hainke@schule-am-rabet.de

 

 

 

 

Klasse 2a

Frau Groß

Zimmer  106

gross@schule-am-rabet.de

Klasse 2b

Frau Gasse

Zimmer    06

gasse@schule-am-rabet.de

Klasse 2c

Frau Teichmann

Zimmer  104

teichmann@schule-am-rabet.de

Klasse 2d

Frau Nahr

Zimmer  203

nahr@schule-am-rabet.de

 

 

 

 

Klasse 3a

Frau Eusewig

Zimmer  201

eusewig@schule-am-rabet.de

Klasse 3b

Frau Hillert

Zimmer  202

hillert@schule-am-rabet.de

Klasse 3c

Herr Schäfer

Zimmer 

schaefer@schule-am-rabet.de

 

 

 

 

Klasse 4a

Herr Gärtner

Zimmer  302

gaertner@schule-am-rabet.de

Klasse 4b

Frau Elger

Zimmer  303

elger@schule-am-rabet.de

Klasse 4c

Frau Szuban

Zimmer  305

szuban@schule-am-rabet.de

 

 

 

 

DAZ 1.1

Frau Kießling

Zimmer  110

kiessling@schule-am-rabet.de

DAZ 1.2

Frau Kenatso

Zimmer  301

kenatso@schule-am-rabet.de

DAZ 2-4

Frau Gottschalk

Zimmer    09

gottschalk@schule-am-rabet.de

 

 

 

 

weitere Lehrkräfte:

 

 

 

 

Frau Trummer

Schulleiterin

trummer@schule-am-rabet.de

 

Herr Hähnel

Stv. Schulleiter     

haehnel@schule-am-rabet.de

 

Frau Loh

 

loh@schule-am-rabet.de

 

Frau Günther

 

guenther@schule-am-rabet.de

 

Frau Müller

 

mueller@schule-am-rabet.de

 

Frau Arevalo

 

arevalo@schule-am-rabet.de

 

Frau Krötzsch

 

kroetzsch@schule-am-rabet.de

 

Frau Reinhardt

Gastlehrerin

 

 

Schwimmlehrer

Gastlehrer