Grundschule Langenbernsdorf 

Kontakt per Email

 

 

Frau Reiß

reiss@langenbernsdorf.lernsax.de

 

Frau Bettermann

bettermann@langenbernsdorf.lernsax.de

 

Frau Schönfeld

schoenfeld@langenbernsdorf.lernsax.de

 

Frau Pfeifer

pfeifer@langenbernsdorf.lernsax.de

 

Frau Zeitler

zeitler@langenbernsdorf.lernsax.de

 

Frau Eicke

eicke@langenbernsdorf.lernsax.de

 

Frau Naumann

naumann@langenbernsdorf.lernsax.de

 

Frau Kaus

kaus@langenbernsdorf.lernsax.de

 

Frau Forster

 

Frau Hartmann

 

Frau Löffler

 

Frau Grüner

 

Frau Thomas

forster@langenbernsdorf.lernsax.de

 

hartmann@langenbernsdorf.lernsax.de

 

loeffler@langenbernsdorf.lernsax.de

 

gruener@langenbernsdorf.lernsax.de

 

thomas@langenbernsdorf.lernsax.de