Lehrkräfte

Schuljahr 2022/23

 Lehrer/in  Zuständigkeit  Raum  Sprechzeiten/ Kontakt
 Fr. Behlau  Klasse 1a, Religion NG Zi 310 behlau@wiwa.lernsax.de
 Fr. Behrens     behrens@wiwa.lernsax.de
 Fr. Bergter  Klasse 4c, Religion, Werken HG Zi 109 bergter@wiwa.lernsax.de
 Fr. Blon  DaZ, Klasse 2a    blon.gitta@wiwa.lernsax.de
 Fr. Buchcic  Englisch, DaZ    buchcic@wiwa.lernsax.de
 Hr. Clemen  Klasse 4b, Sport HG Zi 103

 clemen.sebastian@wiwa.lernsax.de

 Fr. Damerau  Klasse 2b, Werken NG Zi 202  damerau@wiwa.lernsax.de
 Fr. Erhardt  Klasse 4a, Ethik HG Zi 101  ehrhardt.jennifer@wiwa.lernsax.de
 Fr. Fornacon  Klasse 1b, Kunst NG Zi 311  fornacon@wiwa.lernsax.de
 Fr. Kramer  Klasse 3b HG Zi 203  kramer@wiwa.lernsax.de
 Fr. Linke  Klasse 3/1, LRS NG Zi 209  wiwayvette@web.de
 Fr. Mehr  Inklusion    mehr@wiwa.lernsax.de
 Fr. Nestler  Klasse 1c, Sport NG Zi 309  nestler@wiwa.lernsax.de
 Fr. Opitz  Klasse 3a, Beratungslehrerin HG Zi 201  opitz@wiwa.lernsax.de
 Fr. Puschner  stellv. Schulleitung, Werken, Kunst Sekretariat im HG  puschner@wiwa-schule.de
 Fr. Rodzinskyy  Klasse 2c, Schulgarten, DaZ NG 303  rodzinskyy@wiwa.lernsax.de
 Fr. Rösch  Klasse 2c, Kunst NG Zi 201  roesch@wiwa.lernsax.de
 Fr. Schneider  Klasse 2a, Sport NG Zi 203  schneider@wiwa.lernsax.de
 Fr. Spindler      spindler@wiwa.lernsax.de
 Fr. Sterling  DaZ, Klasse 1d HG Zi 301  sterling@wiwa.lernsax.de
 Fr. Taubert      taubert@wiwa-schule.de
 Fr. Tiburski  Schulleitung, Werken Sekretariat im HG  n.V.
 Fr. Walckhoff  Musik   walckhoff@wiwa.lernsax.de
 Fr. Zimmermann  Klasse 2d, Werken  NG Zi 211  zimmermann@wiwa.lernsax.de
 Hr. Zöllner  Klasse 3c  HG Zi 209  zoellner@wiwa.lernsax.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

HG = Hauptgebäude

NG = Nebengebäude

n.V. = nach Vereinbarung

 

 

Nach oben